Skip to main content

The Hood Magazine

Elephant and Piggie Experience

Fans of Elephant and Piggie books will experience both the books and fun activity along with each book during this "unconventional" storytime. No registration is required.

Date & Time

December 13, 2014

10:05AM - 11:05AM

More Info

Free

All Ages Library Sioux Falls

Share